Munster Juvenile Even Age, U/23 & Novice Cross Country Championships will take place on Sunday next the 26th October in Turnpike, Two Mile Borris.   The first race starts at 11.30am so all athletes are asked to be at the field at 10.30am.  The list of Moyne AC athletes who are entered are as follows; Una Duggan, Tara Gleeson, Ava Ryan, Anna Daly, Louise Hickey, Helen Cleere, Olivia Ralph, David Doyle, Aaron Moore, Jake Bowe, Aaron McLoughlin, Cormac Burke, Ethan Walsh, Adam Jones, Emma Leahy, Emma Gleeson, Aine Duggan, Aoife Dwyer, Cathy Hogan, Victoria Luptan, Rachel Cleary,  Adam Butler, Philip Hayes, Blake Walsh, Aaron McNamara, Rachel Butler, Katie Bergin, Aisling Dwyer, Lorna Hayes, Aoibheann Duggan, Leah Ralph, Charlie Tobin, Dylan McLoughlin, Jack Hickey, Brian Maher, Sean Burke, Cormac Moloney, Jack Luptan, Roisin Daly, Erica Carroll, Niall Moore, Nathan Bowe, Lorcan Troy, Jack Moore, Bill Hogan, Katie Tobin, Orla Healy, Aidan Ryan, Eoin Troy, Eamon Troy and Harry Hogan  – best of luck to you all.