National Juvenile Even Age Cross Country Championships

These championships take place on Sunday 30th November in Abbotstown, Dublin and the following athletes from the club have qualified to take part in the event as part of the Tipperary teams at U/12 and U/14 level: Helen Cleere, Amy Reddan, Louise Hickey, Aaron McLoughlin, Jake Bowe, Emma Gleeson, Cathy Hogan, Emma Leahy and Aine Duggan.  These athletes are asked to confirm their availability to travel and compete with Geraldine Hickey by the end of this week so that the County Secretary can finalise the County entry.  Also qualifying are the Boys U/12 club team of Aaron McLoughlin, Jake Bowe, Aaron Moore, David Doyle and Cormac Burke and again if these could confirm their availability to Geraldine this week it would allow her to compete the club entry.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Moyne AC Lotto
Follow Us On Facebook
Random Club Images
  • A photo on Flickr