Munster U/9 to U/13 Indoor Championships will take place at Nenagh Indoor Stadium on Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th February and the following athletes are entered;  Tara Gleeson, Louise Hickey, Helen Cleere, Rachel Cleary, Aoife Dwyer, Victoria Luptan, Philip Hayes, Emma Gleeson, Armand Schoeman, Rachel Butler, Aisling Dwyer, Katie Bergin, Leah Ralph, Jack Luptan and Charlie Tobin.  Best of luck of you all.