Munster Track & Field Championships

Templemore is the venue this Saturday and Sunday for the Munster U/12-U/19 (Day 1) and Senior, Junior, U/23 and master’s track and field championships.  We wish the very best to all our athletes competing and these include: – Alana Spillane, Bill Cussen, Saoirse Doran, Katie Bergin, Dylan McLoughlin, Sean Burke, Aisling Dwyer, Rachel Butler, Jessie Newman, Sharon Cantwell, Sinead Tynan, Lorraine Healy, Aisling Maher, Ber Spillane, Brigid Gleeson, Michelle Percy, Liz Power, Ray Power. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Moyne AC Lotto
Follow Us On Facebook
Random Club Images
  • A photo on Flickr