These championships take place in the Nenagh Olympic Indoor Stadium next weekend and the club will be represented in both the ladies and mens competitions. 23 athletes will don the green and gold at the event and we wish them all the very best of luck. Competing are Jack Hickey, Sean Burke, Ray Power, Richie Daly, TJ Gleeson, Brendan Delaney, Tom Percy, Stephen Flanagan, Bernadette Spillane, Sinead Tynan, Brigid Gleeson, Edel Delaney, Liz Power, Kate Harrison, Siobhan Power, Sharon Cantwell, Louise Fogarty, Lorraine Healy, Aisling Maher, Katie Bergin, Caoilinn Smith, Aisling O’Dwyer and Emma Gleeson.