These Championships will take place on Sunday next in Newmarket on Fergus, Co Clare commencing at 12noon.  The following athletes have been entered for the event – Lucy & Emily Kavanagh, Emma Kelly, Aisling Dwyer, Ciaran Lloyd, Charlie Tobin, Orlaith Maher, Nathan Bowe, Patrick Bowe, Brian Maher, Lorcan Troy, Emma Doyle, Katie Tobin, Emily Walsh, Harry Hogan, Aidan Ryan, Eoin Troy, Eamonn Troy, Mairead Blake & Cora Doyle.
All participating athletes should be at the venue by 11am – best of luck to all.