Munster Juvenile “B” Cross Country Championships

These Championships will take place in Beaufort, Co. Kerry on Sunday next 3rd December with an 11.30am start.  The following athletes have been entered: – U/9-Mairead Duggan, Ruth Phelan, U/11-Dearbhla Gleeson, Orla Duggan, Alana Spillane, Saoirse Doran, Blathnaid Lloyd, Jack Reddan, Adam Phelan, U/13-Una Duggan, Helen Cleere, Louise Hickey, Jake Bowe, Aaron McLoughlin, Aaron Moore, Liam Ryan, U/15-Aine Duggan, Gavin Ryan, U/17-Aoibheann Duggan, Dylan McLoughlin.  All athletes should be at the venue by 10.15am at the latest to collect their number and jerseys and to walk the course.  We wish all the athletes the very best of luck.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Moyne AC Lotto
Follow Us On Facebook
Random Club Images
  • A photo on Flickr