Cappawhite is the venue on Sunday next for the Munster Juvenile “B” Cross Country Championships and the following athletes having confirmed their participation with the club competition secretary have been entered:

Under 9 – Blaithnaid Lloyd, Adam Phelan, Fred Power
Under 11 – Tara Gleeson, Una Duggan, Amy Reddan, Ethan Walsh
Under 13 – Aine Duggan, Aoife Dwyer, Blake Walsh, Gavin Ryan, Adam Butler, Liam Ryan
Under 15 – Aoibheann Duggan, Katie Bergin, Aisling Dwyer, Maria Brennan, Dylan McLoughlin, Cormac Moloney
Under 17- Roisin Daly, Erika Carroll, Nathan Bowe, Lorcan Troy, Jack Moore.

As the competition is due to get underway at 11.30am all athletes should be in the field by no later than 10.30am to check out the course and collect numbers and jerseys.