The following athletes have been entered for these championships which takes place in the WIT Sports Campus at Carriganore, Co Waterford on Sunday next 25th October starting at 11.30am sharp.  U/10-Saoirse Doran, Una Duggan, Amy Reddan, Frank Doyle, Fred Power, David Doyle, Ethan Walsh. U/12-Louise Hickey, Tara Gleeson, Helen Cleere, Aoife Dwyer, Victoria Lupton, Jake Bowe, Aaron McLoughlin, Adam Butler, Philip Hayes, Liam Ryan, Blake Walsh. U/14-Emma Gleeson, Aine Duggan, Rachel Butler, Katie Bergin, Aisling Dwyer, Rachel Ryan, Charlie Tobin, Dylan McLoughlin, Jack Lupton, Gavin Ryan, Cormac Moloney. U/16-Aoibheann Duggan, Maria Brennan, Erika Carroll, Roisin Daly, Jack Hickey Nathan Bowe, Niall Moore, Sean Burke, Lorcan Troy. U/18-Emma Doyle, Aidan Ryan, Eamonn Troy, Jack Moore, Harry Hogan.  All athletes should be in the course by 10.30am to collect their numbers and walk the course prior to the start of the competition.