Tuesday evening last saw the annual track challenge take place in the Sportsfield.  This year just the club and Moycarkey Coolcroo AC took part and following a good night’s competition the club retained the “John Flynn” Perpetual Trophy for another year.  69 athletes represented the club in sprint, middle distance, long jump and Ballthrow and all contributed to the success of the club.  Club captain Jack Hickey accepted the trophy on their behalf.  Our thanks to all who helped out on the night, to the ladies for the catering and to all who donated the confectionary.  The following athletes participated on the night:- Aisling Flynn, Una Duggan, Alina Keogh, Marie Doyle, Isabella Jones, Cormac Burke, Ethan Walsh, Oisin Bourke, Dylan Hough, Finn Jones, Gavin McNamara, Ben Moore, Marty Kiely, Sean Butler, Frank Doyle, Helen Cleere, Tara Gleeson, Louise Hickey, Anna Daly, Emma Kelly, Ciara Loughnane, Zoe Doherty, Ave Gleeson, Ava Ryan, Mia O’Dwyer, Eva Cornally, Emma Leahy, David Doyle, Danny Moore, Aaron McLoughlin, Michael Keogh, Aaron Moore, Cormac Kiely, Jake Bowe, Paul Noonan, Diarmuid Campion, Cathy Hogan, Rachel Moore, Rachel Cleary, Aoife Dwyer, Aisling Hickey, Emma Gleeson, Kate Doyle, Aine Duggan, Philip Hayes, Brian Gleeson, Armand Schoeman, Conor Flynn, Ryan Egan, Niamh Ryan, Rachel Butler, Aisling Dwyer, Grace Moore, Aoibheann Duggan, Kate Bergin, Eva Henehan, Ellen Moore, Shannon Boland, Laura Daly, Emma Dunphy, JayJay Schoeman, Dylan McLoughlin, Jack Hickey, Sean Burke, Ciaran Lloyd, Charlie Tobin.