The following officers were elected at our recent AGM: President – John Flynn; Vice Presidents – Fr Murphy, Fr O’Connell, Tomas Flynn, Jim O’Meara & Sean Hayden; Chairperson – Paddy Doyle; Vice Chairperson – Eibhlis Purcell; Secretary – Rosemary Cleere; Competitions Secretary – Geraldine Hickey; Treasurer – Elaine Flynn; PRO – Martina Butler; Registrar – Caitriona Daly; Recorder – Eileen Ryan; Child Officers – Sinead Tynan, Mark King, and Liz Power.