Nenagh Indoor Stadium is the venue on Sunday the 9th March for this event.  Field events commence at 11:30am & track events at 12noon.   We would appreciate if all athletes could be at the venue by 11:00am to have sufficient time to collect your number and jersey.   It is recommended that you bring a packed lunch as it could be a long day.   The following athletes have been entered; Frank Doyle, Fred Power, Gavin McNamara, David Doyle, Ethan Walsh, Cormac Burke, Una Duggan, Ciara Loughnane, Amy Reddan, Diarmuid Campion, Jake Bowe, Aaron McLoughlin, Rory Hyde, Daniel Moore, Tara Gleeson, Louise Hickey, Helen Cleere, Anna Daly, Ave Ryan, Philip Hayes, Blake Walsh, Aaron McNamara, Rachel Cleary, Aoife Dwyer, Emma Leahy, Armand Schoeman, Emma Gleeson, Cathy Hogan, Aisling Hickey, Aine Duggan, Rachel Moore.  Best of luck to you all.