County U/13 to U/19 Indoor Championships will be held in Nenagh Indoor Stadium on next Saturday the 22nd February.  The following are entered;  Charlie Tobin, Rachel Butler, Aisling Dwyer, Katie Bergin, Leah Ralph, Patrick Campion, Sean Burke, Emma Dunphy, Aoibheann Duggan, Niamh Ryan, Lorna Hayes, Erica Carroll, Roisin Daly, Lorcan Troy, Emma Doyle, Eoin Troy, Eamon Troy, Aidan Ryan, Katie Tobin and Orla Healy.  Best of luck to you all.