The following are entered for the U9-U12 County Track & Field Championships in Templemore on Sunday 26th May; Cormac Burke, David Doyle, Paul Noonan, Daniel Moore, Jake Bowe, Aaron McLaughlin, Ethan Walsh, Philip Hayes, Blake Walsh, ,Ryan Egan, Conor Flynn, Armand Schoeman, Charlie Tobin, JayJay Schoeman, Dylan McLaughlin, Una Duggan, Tara Gleeson, Louise Hickey, Helen Cleere, Rachel Cleary, Aoife Dwyer, Emma Gleeson, Cathy Hogan, Aine Duggan, Aisling Hickey, Ellen Moore, Shannon Boland and Aisling Dwyer.   We would ask all athletes to be at the venue no later than 10:45am to get your number etc.  Best of luck to you all.