County Juvenile Uneven Age & Intermediate Cross Country Championships will be held in Moyglass on Sunday next the 19th October. Link for directions to Moyglass. All Moyne AC athletes are required to be at the field by 11.15am.  The first race will start at 12 noon sharp.   The list of Moyne AC athletes who are entered are as follows; David Doyle, Frank Doyle, Ethan Walsh, Cormac Burke, Adam Spillane Leane, Oisin O’Gorman, Fred Power, Gavin McNamara, Ben Moore, Jake Bowe, Aaron McLoughlin, Adam Butler, Aaron Moore, Philip Hayes, Blake Walsh, Aaron McNamara, Charlie Tobin, Dylan McLoughlin, Jack Luptan, Jack Hickey, Brian Maher, Sean Burke, Niall Moore, Nathan Bowe. Lorcan Troy, Jack Moore, Aidan Ryan, Eoin Troy, Eamon Troy, Harry Hogan, Una Duggan, Olivia Ralph, Mary Keogh, Blaithnaid Lloyd, Ciara Loughnane, Tara Gleeson, Ava Ryan, Anna Daly, Louise Hickey, Helen Cleere, Victoria Luptan, Rachel Cleary, Emma Leahy, Aoife Dwyer, Bronagh McGonagle, Emma Gleeson, Cathy Hogan, Aine Duggan, Rachel Butler, Katie Bergin, Leah Ralph, Aisling Dwyer, Lorna Hayes, Niamh Ryan, Aoibheann Duggan, Erica Carroll, Roisin Daly, Emma Doyle, Katie Tobin, Orla Healy – best of luck to you all.