The County Tipperary ‘B’ Track & Field Championships will take place on Saturday next June 16th in Templemore commencing at 1pm.  All athletes who competed in any of the three previous track days in Templemore and who did not win an individual medal are eligible to compete.  These include:

U/9    Jake Bowe, Aaron McLoughlin, Adam Butler, Philip Hayes, Blake Power, Aaron McNamara, Ryan Egan, Louise Hickey, Helen Cleere, Rachel Cleary

U/10   Armand Schoeman, Conor Flynn, Aisling Hickey

U/11   Dylan McLoughlin, Ciaran Lloyd, Ellen Maher

U/12   John McCormack, Emma Dunphy, Laura Daly

U/13   Niall Moore, Nathan Bowe, Bill Horgan, Ben Ryan, Roisin Daly, Kate Leahy, Erica Carroll

U/14   Jack Moore, Sarah Jane McCormack, Edwina Cleere

Best of luck to all.