The club will hold its A.G.M on Monday 25th January at 8pm.  Due to the Covid restrictions in place this meeting will be held virtually, via Zoom.  All officers and committee members should ensure that they have forwarded their e-mail address to Club Secretary, Kate Harrison ( to ensure that they have access to the meeting.  We also encourage club members and parents to log on to the meeting and again please send your details to Kate for access. 

Most of our Officers and Committee have indicated that they wish to continue in office for another term but three positions are available to fill.  Sharon Cantwell is stepping down as Club Registrar, Bernadette Spillane is stepping down as PRO and Ellie Bergin is stepping down from our Committee.  If there are any members of the club interested in putting their names forward for any of the above, please send an e-mail to Kate as your earliest opportunity and certainly before Friday 22nd January.  A full list of current officers and committee is as follows: 

Honorary President:  John Flynn, Vice-Presidents: Fr. Pat Murphy, Fr. Christy O’Dwyer, Jim O’Meara, Tom Flynn, Chairperson: Paddy Doyle, Vice Chairperson: Richard Daly, Secretary: Kate Harrison, Treasurer: Elaine Flynn, Assistant Treasurer: Kathleen Maher, Registrar: Sharon Cantwell (Outgoing), PRO’s: Joanne Phelan, Bernadette Spillane (Outgoing), Eibhlis Purcell, Competition Secretary: Geraldine Hickey, Child Protection Officers: Sinead Tynan, Naomi Morrissey, Recorder: Eileen Ryan, Complaints Committee: Martin Flynn, Kate Harrison, Paddy Doyle, Appeals Committee: Sinead Tynan, Kathleen Maher, Brian Carroll, Designated Liaison Officer: Sinead Tynan, Coaching Committee: Martin Flynn, Paddy Doyle, Eibhlis Purcell, Sharon Cantwell, Eileen Ryan, Ned Dwyer, Catriona Cussen, Jody Sweeney, Mark Dunne, John Flynn, Jack Hickey, Committee Members: Tony Gleeson, Michelle Percy, Ellie Bergin (Outgoing), Brendan Phelan, Elaine Smith, Tom Maher, Ann Maher.