51 people took to the start of the 14th Burma challenge on Wednesday night last and between the walkers and runners all completed the 5k within 40 minutes.  This week it’s the handicap night where the order will be reversed and those at the end of the field will start first and those at the head of the field will start last.  The aim is to have everyone finish at approximately the same time so the recorders and timers will certainly have their hands full on the night.   Following last weeks’ results and with the addition of more members who have committed to the four nights the teams have been selected as follows: – Moyne-R. Daly, L. Power, K. Dunne, B. Spillane.  Longorchard-P. McBain, L. Quinlan, S. Cantwell, J. Flahive, E. Cornally.  Moyneard-T. Flahive, P. Doyle, T. Dwyer, H. Phelan, P. Cummins.  Lisdonowley-L. Kelly, M. Percy, M. King, D. Hunter, B. McGrath.  Moynetemple-J. Sweeney, R. Daly, F. Power, P. O’Connell, M. O’Dwyer.  Ballyerk-S. Concagh, N. O’Mahony, C. Duggan, B. McNamara, M. Kiely. Kylemakill-B. Carroll, F. Long, W. Crone, C. Dunne, L. Kelly.  Rahealty-T. Moore, H. Cummins, E. Leahy, A. Dann, E. Hayes.  Boulabeha-N. Bowe, J. Cummins, D. Kearney, A. Shanahan, B. Lowe.  Ballyduff-P. Bowe, R. Power, A. Duggan, B. Kelly, L. Doyle. Lisheen-M. Cummins, S. Kiely, T. McGrath, A. Campion, B. Hayes.