Annual General Meeting

Our Annual General Meeting took place on Friday night last and was well attended by officers, members and parents.  All present heard of the achievements of the club throughout 2015 where hardly a week went by without some activity in the club with the highlight of the year being the opening of the newly renovated track.  The officers were thanked for their input into the club all of which is given in a voluntary capacity and also requires great commitment from everyone. The following officers were elected for the forthcoming year:- President-John Flynn, Vice Presidents-Fr. Pat Murphy, Jim O’Meara, Thomás Flynn, Sean Hayden, Chairperson-Paddy Doyle, Vice Chairperson-Richard Daly, Secretary-Mark King, Treasurer-Elaine Flynn, PRO-Eibhlis Purcell, Website Co-Ordinator-Mark Dunne, Competition Secretary-Geraldine Hickey, Registrar-Sinead McLoughlin, Recorder-Eileen Ryan, Child Protection-Mindy Doyle, Sinead Tynan, Liz Power.  Liaison Officer-Sinead Tynan.  Complaints Committee-Mark King, Imelda Flynn, Paddy Doyle, Appeals Committee-Sinead Tynan, Kathleen Maher, Rosie Cleere, Lotto Committee-Elaine Flynn, John Flynn, Richard Daly, Dermot Campion, Kathleen Maher, Ber Spillane, Patrick Bowe, Committee-Aisling Maher, Sheila Ryan plus 4 to be elected at next meeting.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Moyne AC Lotto
Follow Us On Facebook
Random Club Images
  • A photo on Flickr