Saturday next, 9th January, sees the staging of the All Ireland “B” Cross Country Championships in ALSAA, Dublin commencing at 11.30am. The club will have a number of athletes and club teams competing and all are wished the very best of luck on the day. Taking part will be David Doyle, Cormac Burke, Jake Bowe, Aaron McLoughlin, Liam Ryan, Aaron Moore, Una Duggan, Amy Reddan, Louise Hickey, Helen Cleere, Tara Gleeson, Gavin Ryan, Cormac Moloney, Matthew O’Rourke Bourke, Emma Gleeson, Aine Duggan, Charlie Tobin, Dylan McLoughlin, Jack Hickey, Sean Burke, Aoibheann Duggan, Nathan Bowe, Lorcan Troy, Erika Carroll and Roisin Daly.