The All Ireland “B” Cross Country postponed from two weeks ago will finally go ahead on Sunday next but this time taking place in Dundalk IT with an earlier start of 11am.  The following are taking part – Boys U/11 – David Doyle, Cormac Burke, Jake Bowe, Aaron McLoughlin, Liam Ryan, Aaron Moore, Girls U/11 – Una Duggan, Amy Reddan, Louise Hickey, Helen Cleere, Tara Gleeson, Boys U/13 – Gavin Ryan, Girls U/13 –  Emma Gleeson, Aine Duggan, Boys U/15 – Cormac Moloney, Matthew O’Rourke Bourke, Charlie Tobin, Dylan McLoughlin, Jack Hickey, Sean Burke, Girls U/15 – Aoibheann Duggan, Boys U/17 – Nathan Bowe, Lorcan Troy, Niall Moore, Jack Moore, Bill Hogan.  Girls U/17 – Erika Carroll and Roisin Daly. As club and county teams have to be declared at least an hour before the start all athletes should be in Dundalk by 9.45pm at the latest.  Most of our athletes have been selected on the various County teams and should report to Secretary Nikki Hennessy to collect jerseys and confirm attendance.  It is vital that all athletes travel as the County Board has entered teams based on the numbers travelling and even one drop out could result in an incomplete Tipperary team finishing.  Aoife Dwyer is also travelling as part of the Tipperary U/12 Cross Country Relay Team and is wished the best of luck.