Club Officers

Moyne Athletic Club Officers 

Elected at Annual General Meeting – January 2019

President : John Flynn
Vice Presidents: Fr. Pat Murphy
Sean Hayden
Jim O’Meara
Thomas Flynn
Fr. Jimmy Kennedy
 Chairperson: Paddy Doyle
Vice Chairperson: Richard Daly
Secretary: Kate Harrison
Treasurer: Elaine Flynn
PRO Cross Country (Joint) Joanne Phelan/Bernadette Spillane
PRO – Senior Lorraine Healy
PRO – Track & Field To be Confirmed
Competition Secretary Geraldine Hickey
Recorder: Eileen Ryan
Registration: Sharon Cantwell
Child Protection: Sinead Tynan
Liz Power
 Designated Liaison Officer Sinead Tynan
 Committee Members Naomi Morrissey
Aisling Maher
Eibhlis Purcell
Sinead McLoughlin
Complaints Committee Imelda Flynn
Paddy Doyle
Martin Flynn
Appeals Committee Sinead Tynan
Kathleen Maher
Rosemary Cleere

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Moyne AC Lotto

Follow Us On Facebook


Random Club Images

  • A photo on Flickr