The 2013 Tipperary Cross Country Even Ages meet will be held on Sunday 6th October at Daly’s Field, Moyne.  All Moyne AC athletes are required to be at the field by 11.15am.  The first race will start at 12 noon sharp.  The list of Moyne AC athletes who are entered are as follows:

Una Duggan
Mia O’Dwyer
Eva Cornally
Tara Gleeson
Ava Ryan
Anna Daly
Louise Hickey
Helen Cleere
Rachel Cleary
Aoife Dwyer
Emma Leahy
Therese Hayes
Emma Gleeson
Cathy Hogan
Aine Duggan
Aisling Hickey
Ellen Moore
Rachel Butler
Shannon Boland
Roisin Ryan
Aisling Dwyer
Leah Ralph
Katie Bergin
Emma Dunphy
Lorna Hayes
Grace Moore
Laura Daly
Aoibheann Duggan
Niamh Ryan
Erica Carroll
Roisin Daly
Emma Doyle
Katie Tobin
Emily Walsh
Orla Healy
Mairead Blake
Victoria Lupton
David Doyle
Daniel Moore
Jake Bowe
Aaron McLaughlin
Cormac Burke
Diarmuid Campion
Ethan Walsh
Adam Butler
Aaron McNamara
Philip Hayes
Blake Walsh
Conor Flynn
Armand Schoeman
Charlie Tobin
Ciaran Lloyd
Dylan McLaughlin
Brian Maher
Patrick Campion
Jack Hickey
Niall Moore
Bill Hogan
Nathan Bowe
Lorcan Troy
Jack Moore
Aidan Ryan
Eoin Troy
Eamon Troy
Harry Hogan
Mark Ryan