National Uneven Age Cross Country Championships

National Uneven Age Cross Country Championships will be held on next Sunday 7th December in Santry, Dublin. All athletes are asked to be at the course at 10:30am as the first race starts at 11:30am.     The following athletes are entered; Philip Hayes, Jake Bowe, Aaron McLoughlin, Rachel Butler, Emma Gleeson, Katie Bergin, Dylan McLoughlin, Jack Lupton and Orla Healy – best of luck to you all.  Click on link for directions and parking facilities.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Moyne AC Lotto
Follow Us On Facebook
Random Club Images
  • A photo on Flickr