Munster Juvenile “B” & Masters Cross Country Championships

Munster Juvenile “B” & Masters Cross Country Championships will take place in Beaufort, Co. Kerry on Sunday 1st December at 11:30am.  The following athletes have been entered and are asked to be at the event by 10:30am to walk the course, get numbers, singlets, warm up etc;  Louise Hickey, Helen Cleere, Tara Gleeson, Aoife Dwyer, Rachel Cleary, Aisling Hickey, Katie Bergin, Aisling Dwyer, Niamh Ryan, Lorna Hayes, Erica Carroll, Charlie Tobin, Brian Maher, Dylan McLoughlin, Nathan Bowe, Lorcan Troy, Bill Hogan, Harry Hogan, and Eoin Troy.  Best of luck to you all. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Moyne AC Lotto
Follow Us On Facebook
Random Club Images
  • A photo on Flickr